In Edinburgh South we are very pleased to have Labour representation at every level of government, from local to UK Parliament. We also have European Parliamentary representation on an all-Lothian basis.

Your local Labour Party representatives are as follows.

UK Parliament – Ian Murray MP                      

Scottish Parliament – Daniel Johnson MSP   

Kezia Dugdale MSP (Lothians)

European Parliament – David Martin MEP     

City of Edinburgh Council – Lezley Cameron (Liberton/Gilmerton)

Mandy Watt (Morningside)

Ian Perry (Southside/Newington)  


All your representatives at every level are ready and waiting to hear from you at any time!

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search